Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.8/5 Star Rating
210 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyrana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very helpful and explained everything I needed
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Short waiting and Doctor explained everything he was doing.
Dale S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
As always, Dr. Osmani and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. It is a relief knowing someone is as concerned about your health and well-being as you are.
Paula B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
He good. Very nice, very concerning about his patients.
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional staff is really knowledgeable and experienced doc is awesome
Laura M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Muy mala experiencia! El doctor Osmani muy grosero! También quedaron de hablarme para un inyección en mi columna y nada! No vuelvo a ese lugar! Malísima atención! Jamás recomendado!
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Good experience with good service by knowledgeable staff.
Norma (Jean) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Would recommend him
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Fast and friendly
Alijah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Osmani and his team were very professional. They took time to answer our questions. We never felt rushed during our appointments. My son needed a surgery on his hand (fifth metacarpal fracture) to place a pin and Dr. Osmani did a wonderful job. X-rays revealed a perfectly straight pin and his fracture healed nicely. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with the care that my son received and thankful to Dr. Osmani and his team for taking such good care of him.
Bridget G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Osmani is very caring, efficient and will not do any unnecessary procedures. I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic services.
Omar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very nice and professional people
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Amazing staff, the Dr seen me same day and was able to give me a diagnosis and prevented any more damage from the injury that the Artesia Hospital missed and even told me nothing was wrong. Dr Ball is knowledgeable and thorough in his exam. 10 stars
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Satisfied
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very friendly and informative
Marcele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very thorough and helpful.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Osmani and staff are awesome! They showed me they really care about my well being!! Thanks Bob Tackett
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Staff are all friendly and knowledgeable
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Everyone in the entire office was very helpful, kind and patient, and Dr David was extremely thorough and actually listened to everything I said!!
Annabelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Absolutely was very satisfied with the care and concerns with this office!