Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

118 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree R.
Submitted 08/17/22
N/A
Marshea E.
Submitted 08/17/22
My visits to the doctor's office is always pleasant The wait time is not long, even when there are others that are waiting to be seen. They get them in and get them out. The staff is friendly and pleasant as well. God bless you all. Thank you
Toni Q.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Osmani was very personable, funny and like me, wanted to get the surgery done!!! No beating around the bush which I like!!! His surgery skills are excellent and that's why I'm a "return customer"! HA-HA-HA!! (patient) THANKFUL WE HAVE SUCH A SKILLED SURGEON LIKE HIM IN ROSWELL!!! Toni Quici
Palmira N.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly and helpful. Explained procedures and answered all my questions.
Tamela G.
Submitted 07/20/22
My visit was fine i was just in pain and the nurse rold me it shouldn't take long and i.was so much pain and needed to lay down. My back felt like it was breaking in half. She did come get me soon. I was there to discuss my knee i was disappointed Dr. Ozmoni had no care about my back. I had an appointment at the Pain Center about my back as soon as i my vis2 at 0
Shane M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Osmani was very informative
Nicole W.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Osmani took the time to explain exactly what is wrong with me, created a plan to help, and let me know what I need to do to help in the healing process. His waiting room was packed, but he still took the extra time to make sure I understood the MRI results. I am very impressed with him and his office staff!
Tyrana V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Thank you, everyone is very polite and helpful.
Jayne W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always pleased with Dr. Osmoni and his staff!
Lupe G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Was very pleased to seeing the Doctor within an hour.
Jose A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good Dr. Found my problem.
Rubirosa G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr.Osmani is an awesome doctor! He sees to it that he could give his patient the best treatment that he can do! I like him a lot as he tries to treat his patients to be comfortable and relaxed!
Mary Jane S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone treats everyone as they are a queen or king. they are the best.
Geraldine L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Osmani is the absolute best I had back surgery in 2016 have six screws went home the next day. I had a visit 05/22 back pain leg numbness but I was reassured my hardware was still in place. He did a great job as another patient shared how wonderful he did on their hip surgery they were from Ruidoso I’m from Carlsbad. The wait was a bit long, staff was great Dr was professional but caring and personable bedside manner awesome! Happy patient Geraldine Lawson
Connie S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Osmoni. He listens, explains and I always feel well taken care of!
Robert M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Osmani was great. I really appreciated how he talked me through my procedure so I wasn’t just wondering what he was doing. I really appreciate that bed side manor.
Yolanda T.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was a good experience, just had to wait longer than normal
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/18/22
The doctor knew exactly my pain before even talking to me. He was able to get me relief right away. I have not slept in months and finally, I have slept through the night after treatment.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 03/17/22
We waited a while as the office was very, very busy. Dr. Osmani is excellent from my experience. Gets right to the point--a thorough exam with an ex-ray or two and a robust encounter and exam. A 6 weeks follow-up after doing what he says. Marilyn Hershey