Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

41 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very nice and knowledgable dr.and very caring
Marni S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very caring and compassionate. Straight forward with examination and follow up care.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/19/20
After several attempts, over 3 years, to diagnose my back pain, Dr Osmani discovered my hip was the culprit. I had it replaced 6 weeks ago and am mending well.
Aron I.
Submitted 03/18/20
Quick and explanation was excellent
Linda W.
Submitted 03/18/20
No wait time. Dr. and staff very pleasant and thorough. Completely satisfied with my treatment.
Baleriano C.
Submitted 03/17/20
minimal wait time. staff very friendly & courteous. session with doctor very informative and not in a hurry to get you out the door as some other doctors do. very patient-oriented.
Ron M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Osmani is the consummate professional. Explains everything and is very thorough.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Osmani, your professionalism, candor and kindness is inspiring! This office is most efficient and knowledgeable when processing evaluations and assisting the doctor construct critical decisions and implement sound treatment plans which gives much confidence to hurting patients who depend on excellence in action. I have been involved in my healthcare practice providing care for 41 years now. Dr. Osmani's practice is just extraordinary. THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF BUSINESS WITH PASSION AND DEDICATION.
Paula S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Long wait and a short visit with dr. I don't know if i can afford another co pay to visit him.
Shirley H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Osmoni is awesome. Very gentle during procedures and takes precaution with you while he does it. His staff is very caring and explains to you what you ask them about. He makes sure that you are okay before you leave.
Jose L.
Submitted 03/12/20
I feel confident that the injections I received today will be helpful and hope that it will provide good pain control. Thanks to Dr Osmani and staff very professional
Kathleen H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Osmani is helpful and personable and professional.
Raymond G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great
Andrea Y.
Submitted 03/01/20
Easy to read
Julian P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great experience with Dr. Osmani, very nice staff, great treatment options.
Dale W.
Submitted 02/28/20
I did not have an appointment but was in severe pain. Dr. Osmani and Cyd were very accommodating. Dr. Osmani took his lunch hour to do spinal injections that relieved this pain. After a weekend of rest I plan to resume my normal daily routines.
Ruiying D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Nice jobs!!
Kathryn P.
Submitted 02/18/20
I believe Dr. Osmani is going to try everything to find out, for sure, what is going on with my leg. I have bone spurs, but he wants to cover all bases with a couple of MRI's.
Kirk K.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great news from successful surgery 5 weeks ago. Great service from a knowledgeable staff. Appt was at 15:12, called into back area at 1600.
Earline H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Over all really good. Love Dr Osmani, inspires confidence. The wait time is over overmuch.