Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

44 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leta G.
Submitted 08/04/20
The experience was fine. Everything was explained well to me. I just don’t agree with what is being done because to put a bandaid on something does not fix the problem to me it just slows down what actually needs the be done to fix the problem! I have all the faith in Dr Osmani but I think surgery is what will fix the actual problem!!
Betty S.
Submitted 07/24/20
I am my mom's power of attorney as she is a nursing home patient. I have always been impressed with the professional way she is treated and the way Dr. Osmani's office does business. They are very understanding of her being elderly. Thank You. Louis Stacy
Ervin R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very good experience, truly professional, thank you
Cecilia H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very nice and knowledgable dr.and very caring
Marni S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very caring and compassionate. Straight forward with examination and follow up care.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/19/20
After several attempts, over 3 years, to diagnose my back pain, Dr Osmani discovered my hip was the culprit. I had it replaced 6 weeks ago and am mending well.
Aron I.
Submitted 03/18/20
Quick and explanation was excellent
Linda W.
Submitted 03/18/20
No wait time. Dr. and staff very pleasant and thorough. Completely satisfied with my treatment.
Baleriano C.
Submitted 03/17/20
minimal wait time. staff very friendly & courteous. session with doctor very informative and not in a hurry to get you out the door as some other doctors do. very patient-oriented.
Ron M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Osmani is the consummate professional. Explains everything and is very thorough.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Osmani, your professionalism, candor and kindness is inspiring! This office is most efficient and knowledgeable when processing evaluations and assisting the doctor construct critical decisions and implement sound treatment plans which gives much confidence to hurting patients who depend on excellence in action. I have been involved in my healthcare practice providing care for 41 years now. Dr. Osmani's practice is just extraordinary. THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF BUSINESS WITH PASSION AND DEDICATION.
Paula S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Long wait and a short visit with dr. I don't know if i can afford another co pay to visit him.
Shirley H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Osmoni is awesome. Very gentle during procedures and takes precaution with you while he does it. His staff is very caring and explains to you what you ask them about. He makes sure that you are okay before you leave.
Jose L.
Submitted 03/12/20
I feel confident that the injections I received today will be helpful and hope that it will provide good pain control. Thanks to Dr Osmani and staff very professional
Kathleen H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Osmani is helpful and personable and professional.
Raymond G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great
Andrea Y.
Submitted 03/01/20
Easy to read
Julian P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great experience with Dr. Osmani, very nice staff, great treatment options.
Dale W.
Submitted 02/28/20
I did not have an appointment but was in severe pain. Dr. Osmani and Cyd were very accommodating. Dr. Osmani took his lunch hour to do spinal injections that relieved this pain. After a weekend of rest I plan to resume my normal daily routines.
Ruiying D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Nice jobs!!