Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.8/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Extremely pleased with the service received.
Dora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Very knowledgeable and caring
Carolyn T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
He was very kind and took time on my visit yesterday 7/11/2024. I had not experience the relief I had hoped for with the OR he order on 5/16/2024 and I got 2nd opinion from a ankle Dr in Clovis and with a shot in the Tendon Sheath I have had more relief in two days than in two months.
Coy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great knowledgeable Doctor
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Ryann Putman was very nice and she thoroughly went over my surgery with me. I had anxiety about having staples removed but she made it quick and painless. I would recommend this office for all your orthopedic needs.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very knowledgeable made me feel comfortable. I feel they knew more than Artesia Drs and I am very happy I am in good hands they actually listened to me. They didn't say I was imagining my pain I really hurt. Thank you I can't wait to get my arm back to normal is 90.
Jocelyne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Was attended too always very friendly was given knowledge on my injury made sure I was comfortable managing my pain Michael the exray person has always been very gentle nice polite since I have been going their Dr Putman was excellent very concerned about my injury took very good care of me Dr Osmani is very knowledgeable nice and straight to the point took care of everything I will continue to go their for my medical needs Thank you
Melissa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
I was so thankful for their interest in listening to what my back concern was, and helping me have a better quality of life. I'm feeling very hopeful that they can help me. Thank you so much!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very efficient
Leeanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very knowledgeable, extremely busy!!
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
He listened, he leads, he continues his work and he moves on. Quite efficient!! And his new PA is learning from one of the best!
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very positive and professional. The Doctor was knowledgeable and personable, left me feeling that I was in good hands .
Maria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Ryann Putman is great while explaining and showing me my X-ray results and reassured me I’ll have therapy to regain my strength. She is a blessing.
Detta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Good doctor
Marga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Excellent customer service care from all the staff
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Effective and efficient Straight forward conversations and proposed solutions to current problems
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
I like the way Dr omar osman explained to me
Ramona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
She is the best. Does everything to help you
Jean R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
No one ever introduced themselves. I did not know what treatment they were providing me. A day or so later I got a questionnaire for Brian Putnam, and I couldn’t answer it because I didn’t know who Ryan Putnam was. They took x-rays and advised that it was arthritis. No one ever looked at my arm or the shoulder. When I got home, I my shirt off and my arm was black and purple from the shoulder to the elbow on the inside of the arm. I had described the pain as if I was shot in the shoulder And the pain went all the way down my arm to the elbow. I didn’t know if I was talking to the X-ray guy or whoever Ryan Putnam was. I received a steroid shot on June 19. It has Yet to take effect.
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Wonderful service. Everyone was there to SERVEcustomets