Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

81 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Felt cared for and educated during visit.
Lupe G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Excllent
Kadence S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Osmani was awesome.
Lora B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Osmani took his time to ensure that I understood what was wrong with my hip and lower back. He is a superb doctor who knows his specialty. Very positive visit!
Scott O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good visit and looking forward to the plan we set up this time.
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/14/21
I had been told he was a great dr. And I agree
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor was helpful. He get out trust. He took good care of my daughter injury (right hand, two broken fingers).
Scott D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional, helpful. Staff is very friendly and nice
Maurizio S.
Submitted 06/22/21
excellent care and services provide by dr osmoni and his great team kudos!!!!
Raymond G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great doctor, sincere in patients outcome. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/17/21
They are all so professional. Dr. Osmani is amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Everyone there know their job and does it rt thanks.
Margaret P.
Submitted 04/09/21
I was in horrible pain when I arrived at the Orthopedic Urgent Care. They saw me quickly, took X-rays, diagnosed me and gave me a steroid shot. Everyone was professional and truly caring. I would highly recommend them!
Hollis T.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Osmani is a great doctor I really enjoyed my visit with him today everyone at that office has treated me with respect thank you
Danita P.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was taken to my exam room within 5-10 minutes. My procedure was handled very professional and everyone was very attentive to my needs and well being afterwards. I trust them with my care totally. Thank you Dr Osmani and your team!
Melanie B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Everyone is very nice and receive great care. I have been very satisfied with the care i have received and would recommend Dr. Osmani to everyone.
Wayne S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Osmani and his staff are always pleasant and informative. This visit was no different than my previous visits.
Silvester T.
Submitted 02/21/21
Due to the impact that the coronavirus has had, my wait time was almost an hour later than my appointment time. Dr. Osmani was courteous and direct on what he was planning on doing worth my shoulder. He is a very good doctor and I doubt I'll miss going to him with any more surgeries because I hope I'll never get injured again.
Rana M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Awesome
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Wonderful!!!