Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

89 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Had to wait 3 hours to so the Dr. From my appt. Time, but finally got in to get my explanation for my problem.
Jose A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Muy profesional
Clinton N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Fixed me up so good so far
Juan S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great customer service
Scott O.
Submitted 11/05/21
The entire staff was awesome every visit. Wait times were long but to be expected with the quality and time taken with each and every patient. Highly recommend Dr. Osmani and staff!
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Osmani is a very caring Dr. he explains everything that he is going to do from surgery to check up in his office he also listen when I would ask a question not like other Dr. that I went to.
Cataleia M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excelente
Cataleia M.
Submitted 10/18/21
La visita estuvo excelente, el personal en general son muy atentos.
Peggy D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Felt cared for and educated during visit.
Lupe G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Excllent
Kadence S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Osmani was awesome.
Lora B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Osmani took his time to ensure that I understood what was wrong with my hip and lower back. He is a superb doctor who knows his specialty. Very positive visit!
Scott O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good visit and looking forward to the plan we set up this time.
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/14/21
I had been told he was a great dr. And I agree
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor was helpful. He get out trust. He took good care of my daughter injury (right hand, two broken fingers).
Scott D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional, helpful. Staff is very friendly and nice
Maurizio S.
Submitted 06/22/21
excellent care and services provide by dr osmoni and his great team kudos!!!!
Raymond G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great doctor, sincere in patients outcome. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/17/21
They are all so professional. Dr. Osmani is amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Everyone there know their job and does it rt thanks.