Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

72 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great doctor, sincere in patients outcome. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/17/21
They are all so professional. Dr. Osmani is amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Everyone there know their job and does it rt thanks.
Margaret P.
Submitted 04/09/21
I was in horrible pain when I arrived at the Orthopedic Urgent Care. They saw me quickly, took X-rays, diagnosed me and gave me a steroid shot. Everyone was professional and truly caring. I would highly recommend them!
Hollis T.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Osmani is a great doctor I really enjoyed my visit with him today everyone at that office has treated me with respect thank you
Danita P.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was taken to my exam room within 5-10 minutes. My procedure was handled very professional and everyone was very attentive to my needs and well being afterwards. I trust them with my care totally. Thank you Dr Osmani and your team!
Melanie B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Everyone is very nice and receive great care. I have been very satisfied with the care i have received and would recommend Dr. Osmani to everyone.
Wayne S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Osmani and his staff are always pleasant and informative. This visit was no different than my previous visits.
Silvester T.
Submitted 02/21/21
Due to the impact that the coronavirus has had, my wait time was almost an hour later than my appointment time. Dr. Osmani was courteous and direct on what he was planning on doing worth my shoulder. He is a very good doctor and I doubt I'll miss going to him with any more surgeries because I hope I'll never get injured again.
Rana M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Awesome
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Wonderful!!!
Larry B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent service! Excellent Dr! Excellent staff! Could not ask for more!
Bennie S.
Submitted 01/13/21
I was very pleased with everyone in the office, very cordial & certainly knowledgeable. Thanks to Dr. Osmani for taking time to explain procedures too. Already have another appointment scheduled.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very good
Joe K.
Submitted 01/06/21
PROFESSIONAL, TIMELY AND EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Osmani and his staff have been welcoming and caring.
Ann R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Osmani was very polite and uplifting. He explained everything Thoroughly and I understood everything going on with my back. Thank you so much Doc
Darwin N.
Submitted 12/08/20
greatthank you
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Osmani, MD is very knowledgeable and his staff is kind and considerate.
Valerie B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Osmoni has treated me with respect and describes what is going on with detail that I can understand. Everyone is friendly