Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

105 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Osmani is the absolute best I had back surgery in 2016 have six screws went home the next day. I had a visit 05/22 back pain leg numbness but I was reassured my hardware was still in place. He did a great job as another patient shared how wonderful he did on their hip surgery they were from Ruidoso I’m from Carlsbad. The wait was a bit long, staff was great Dr was professional but caring and personable bedside manner awesome! Happy patient Geraldine Lawson
Connie S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Osmoni. He listens, explains and I always feel well taken care of!
Robert M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Osmani was great. I really appreciated how he talked me through my procedure so I wasn’t just wondering what he was doing. I really appreciate that bed side manor.
Yolanda T.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was a good experience, just had to wait longer than normal
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/18/22
The doctor knew exactly my pain before even talking to me. He was able to get me relief right away. I have not slept in months and finally, I have slept through the night after treatment.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 03/17/22
We waited a while as the office was very, very busy. Dr. Osmani is excellent from my experience. Gets right to the point--a thorough exam with an ex-ray or two and a robust encounter and exam. A 6 weeks follow-up after doing what he says. Marilyn Hershey
Norma D.
Submitted 03/09/22
It was great nurse was excellent friendly every one made you fill comfortable
Paula D.
Submitted 02/15/22
The Dr knew exactly what was going on. Very nice man. Polite and greeted me with a smile and handshake.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 02/07/22
I was very concerned get an operation on my knee but I hear very good things that put me at ease and my knee operation went Bette than I expected
Gary Wayne S.
Submitted 02/04/22
No thank you
Alma D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Osmani explained all that was done in my procedure in a way that I could understand
Martha G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Muy buen especialista
Carolina D.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very satisfied with all staff
Anita T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very professional, updated ANd discussed options on spinal treatment's, Now HAve to wait for INS "approval"....
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Checkup! Did not have to wait too long at each step. All staff was courteous and helpful.
Brian C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Had to wait 3 hours to so the Dr. From my appt. Time, but finally got in to get my explanation for my problem.
Jose A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Muy profesional
Clinton N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Fixed me up so good so far
Juan S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great customer service