Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.83/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolando F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have been Dr. Osmani’s patient for going on 2 hip replacement surgeries in over 6 years. I cannot express the true professional that Dr. Osmani is - straightforward no nonsense guy whose main focus is to get you back into good health. You follow his advice- things will be better - His office Staff are superb and courteous. I don’t mind traveling 160 miles round trip to go see him.
Augustine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Osmani and staff are great, shot was painful!
Rosalee P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Osmani was very direct & shared lots of needed information with me.
Salvador J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Osmani was very patient and explained my husbands procedure in detail. It took us an hour and a half to get to see him. The office was packed. The staff is all very nice .
Ailbe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The only doctor I want to do my knee replacement!
Bronson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional and willing to answer my questions
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Camille was so professional, kind and very helpful in setting up my appointment. Dr Osmani was very informative. He thoroughly explained the game plan on the care I will be receiving. He listened to me and didn’t rush me. He also displayed a good sense of humor. I’m very pleased with the care I’ll be receiving there.
Desiree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
N/A
Marshea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
My visits to the doctor's office is always pleasant The wait time is not long, even when there are others that are waiting to be seen. They get them in and get them out. The staff is friendly and pleasant as well. God bless you all. Thank you
Toni Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Osmani was very personable, funny and like me, wanted to get the surgery done!!! No beating around the bush which I like!!! His surgery skills are excellent and that's why I'm a "return customer"! HA-HA-HA!! (patient) THANKFUL WE HAVE SUCH A SKILLED SURGEON LIKE HIM IN ROSWELL!!! Toni Quici
Palmira N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly and helpful. Explained procedures and answered all my questions.
Tamela G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
My visit was fine i was just in pain and the nurse rold me it shouldn't take long and i.was so much pain and needed to lay down. My back felt like it was breaking in half. She did come get me soon. I was there to discuss my knee i was disappointed Dr. Ozmoni had no care about my back. I had an appointment at the Pain Center about my back as soon as i my vis2 at 0
Shane M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Osmani was very informative
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Osmani took the time to explain exactly what is wrong with me, created a plan to help, and let me know what I need to do to help in the healing process. His waiting room was packed, but he still took the extra time to make sure I understood the MRI results. I am very impressed with him and his office staff!
Tyrana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Thank you, everyone is very polite and helpful.
Jayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Always pleased with Dr. Osmoni and his staff!
Lupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Was very pleased to seeing the Doctor within an hour.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good Dr. Found my problem.
Rubirosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr.Osmani is an awesome doctor! He sees to it that he could give his patient the best treatment that he can do! I like him a lot as he tries to treat his patients to be comfortable and relaxed!
Mary Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone treats everyone as they are a queen or king. they are the best.