Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdalena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
My visits were professional understanding. Clearly explain my condition. I'm very happy thank you so much. I can't wait for my surgery.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Ryann was great! Courteous, very professional and knowledgeable. She took time to explain what we were looking at on X-rays and what problems and outcomes to expect with my injuries. I was very pleased with the whole visit. It was a good experience. I will definitely come back for treatment if necessary and would give her a good recommendation to anyone else that might ask about her.
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
It was great
Marlo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I absolutely love this doctor there's nobody else that I would trust with my joints. His staff is amazing they are the gold standard in customer service.
Zaliyah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very good patient care and took care of my daughter in a timely manner Dr Osmani is a life saver
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Ryann Putman was very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I believe Dr Ball knows more abt feet than any other Dr I have Ben to
Stephen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great experience Great with patients. Personable and professional
Catalina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Good morning just wanted to let you know Dr David Ball is a wonderful person and he is very nice and experienced very clear hes such a good dr I highly recommend him
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Professional, informative
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The best . I love dr ball he’s a great doctor explains an makes your visit comfortable
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
He was professional and. Understood your concerns
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good Dr Osmani is very friendly and helpful
Manuela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Quick and easy
Patsy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I was told to arrive early for my appointment with Dr. Ozmoni. I arrived 15 minutes early and had about an hour wait. Other than that, Dr. Osmoni himself was very professional and informative as were as his staff.
Yvette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Grateful for the staff and Dr Osmani! From front desk associates, medical assistants, radiology tech to Dr Osmani I was welcomed! Very pleasant and friendly staff. I know I will be well taken care of.
Angie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I am so pleased with Dr. Osmani and staff Magan nurse! I would definitely recommend my family and friends! Love this Dr. has always taken really great care of me!
Annalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
For a first visit to this gentleman and his practice I felt it was a good experience. He was nice he was quick and gave me good advice.
Leigh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Short wait to see the doctor. Everyone was friendly and helpful