Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Everyone in the entire office was very helpful, kind and patient, and Dr David was extremely thorough and actually listened to everything I said!!
Annabelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Absolutely was very satisfied with the care and concerns with this office!
Venus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Osmani listened to me and my viewpoints from the first appointment, he didn't play around with my situation. When I first told people who I was working with a few people told me I should look elsewhere. When I questioned further as to why they advised me he wasn't real sensitive or nice. My personal opinion is I very much appreciated his no nonsense approach, he didn't baby me and he made it clear what was expected. I needed someone to be blunt and honest and not baby me. He is strict but because of his no nonsense approach, bluntness and honesty I knew that I had to succeed. Today is 6 weeks after a double knee total replacement and I've been released to do all activities as previous amd I have healed amazingly. I don't need to be babied, I needed honesty. He is sensitive, caring and does care about his patients but you better be willing to put in the work!! Thank You Dr. Osmani!!
Cynthia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I didn't give a five because I couldn't get my nails trimmed. I understand though. I was very happy with the rest of my appointment. Also happy with my future care appointments.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Osmani's demeaner and knowledge was above average. He described in detail my condition and procedure ahead needed to get through the procedure.
Kristin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr Ball was very informative and polite. He explained my condition in layman's terms so I could understand what needed to be done to remedy the problem.
Gilbert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr David Ball is an excellent surgeon did excellent job on my leg had a severe dog wound bite and Dr BALL took care of it I TRUST DR BALL AND IN THEIR STAFF I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for surgery orthopedic surgery awesome doctor your stuff is awesome I would left to get them 10 stars if anyone's looking for orthopedic surgeon please contact Dr Ball guaranteed you will not be disappointed in their health service and their surgeons are the best I salute you Dr Ball and your staff completely satisfied patient we need more doctors like you in this country sir sincerely yours Mr G.VERDOZA
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great Doctor
Jenifer C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Osmani and Katie Porter are great but the staff could be better
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Osmani was very courteous and very thorough. I would highly recommend him to any patient with pain problems
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
He the best
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Checkup after surgery. Had to wait a bit(about an hour) at first but they were busy. Once in, I got my checkup and results from biopsy and was good to go in less than 15 minutes.
Marcus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great Doctor tells up you front what can happen what he can do to help you.
Bridget G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very efficient. Short wait time
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
satisfied, except 1 hour wait time
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
The surgery went well. I am so happy not to wear the brace any more.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I first met Dr. Osmani when I had surgery on my right knee some 15 years ago. No problems with my knee since then.
Cleo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
waiting room too cold
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Good
George F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
N/a