Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

81 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent service! Excellent Dr! Excellent staff! Could not ask for more!
Bennie S.
Submitted 01/13/21
I was very pleased with everyone in the office, very cordial & certainly knowledgeable. Thanks to Dr. Osmani for taking time to explain procedures too. Already have another appointment scheduled.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very good
Joe K.
Submitted 01/06/21
PROFESSIONAL, TIMELY AND EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Osmani and his staff have been welcoming and caring.
Ann R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Osmani was very polite and uplifting. He explained everything Thoroughly and I understood everything going on with my back. Thank you so much Doc
Darwin N.
Submitted 12/08/20
greatthank you
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Osmani, MD is very knowledgeable and his staff is kind and considerate.
Valerie B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Osmoni has treated me with respect and describes what is going on with detail that I can understand. Everyone is friendly
David S.
Submitted 10/20/20
My experience with Dr. Osmani was very positive. Treatment was effective and results were exactly as he advised.
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/19/20
All went well. I went in for a injection in the lower back in which had to be achieved with the aid of the x-ray machine. This allowed the precise placement of the injection. Upmost care was taken and all went as planned.
Sandra E.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Osmani always takes time to listen and answer any questions I may have. My back surgery he performed has had amazing results. Thank you Dr. Osmani.
Aaron S.
Submitted 09/26/20
All employees every nice take care and do the best for me right away.thank you dr.
John H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Everything was fine I felt immediate relief after my injections but 2 1/2 hrs later I was in severe pain but the next day and so far I do feel good and thank you DR.OSMANI
Mary P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Osmani was very friendly and efficient. Staff also.
Catalina R.
Submitted 08/14/20
I went to see Dr Osmani because I was hurting really bad but after he gave me a shot I was pain free thank you Dr Osmani
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very informative and professional
Leta G.
Submitted 08/04/20
The experience was fine. Everything was explained well to me. I just don’t agree with what is being done because to put a bandaid on something does not fix the problem to me it just slows down what actually needs the be done to fix the problem! I have all the faith in Dr Osmani but I think surgery is what will fix the actual problem!!
Betty S.
Submitted 07/24/20
I am my mom's power of attorney as she is a nursing home patient. I have always been impressed with the professional way she is treated and the way Dr. Osmani's office does business. They are very understanding of her being elderly. Thank You. Louis Stacy
Ervin R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very good experience, truly professional, thank you