Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

118 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma D.
Submitted 03/09/22
It was great nurse was excellent friendly every one made you fill comfortable
Paula D.
Submitted 02/15/22
The Dr knew exactly what was going on. Very nice man. Polite and greeted me with a smile and handshake.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 02/07/22
I was very concerned get an operation on my knee but I hear very good things that put me at ease and my knee operation went Bette than I expected
Gary Wayne S.
Submitted 02/04/22
No thank you
Alma D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Osmani explained all that was done in my procedure in a way that I could understand
Martha G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Muy buen especialista
Carolina D.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very satisfied with all staff
Anita T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very professional, updated ANd discussed options on spinal treatment's, Now HAve to wait for INS "approval"....
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Checkup! Did not have to wait too long at each step. All staff was courteous and helpful.
Brian C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Had to wait 3 hours to so the Dr. From my appt. Time, but finally got in to get my explanation for my problem.
Jose A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Muy profesional
Clinton N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Fixed me up so good so far
Juan S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great customer service
Scott O.
Submitted 11/05/21
The entire staff was awesome every visit. Wait times were long but to be expected with the quality and time taken with each and every patient. Highly recommend Dr. Osmani and staff!
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Osmani is a very caring Dr. he explains everything that he is going to do from surgery to check up in his office he also listen when I would ask a question not like other Dr. that I went to.
Cataleia M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excelente
Cataleia M.
Submitted 10/18/21
La visita estuvo excelente, el personal en general son muy atentos.
Peggy D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Felt cared for and educated during visit.
Lupe G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Excllent
Kadence S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Osmani was awesome.