Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I am not a good patient. I am anxious, out of my comfort zone in any medical facility, and a terrible listener. In spite of their busy professional practice, the caregivers and Doctor Osmani himself gave me the time, understanding, and results oriented health care I was after. This was a positive experience for me.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very caring and supportive.
Ruby P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I am a new patient when I arrived I was pleasantly surprised that the office was on ground floor which I loved because I have a bad back and have a hard time walking long distances, as I arrived into the office I was greeted with a very nice and well-dressed staff. The waiting room and the patient's room was very clean and cool. As me meeting the doctor she was very pleasant nice and firm .
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very professional and attentive
Rod C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Awesome job my hip feels great this morning, thank you so much
Estela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Everything was well explained where I could understand if I had questions. My questions were answered.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
My visit was very professional.
Julisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very nice
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I was treated with respect, but I feel that I fell outside between cars was not my fault., But someone dropped the ball by not walking me out
Le Thi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Very pleased
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Straight to the point.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very very thorough. Ryann was wonderful. She listened to my issues and made sure I understood what was going on. I highly recommend this clinic.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. They will patiently answer your questions and explain the steps of treatment.
Le Thi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very satisffied
Cassie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great Doctor, not only are we pleased with the results from his care, but also very personable. Everyone is very helpful and treats everyone with care. Would recommend to anyone.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
The wait time very was minimal. All staff were very friendly and helpful. NP Ryan Putman was very thorough and did not rush us out. She took the time to discuss my problems and solutions. She is GREAT!!
Selena C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I waited in the lobby for three hours and they had not checked me in but after I got in then Ryan was great. Still waiting for approval for MRI and back brace.
Vanessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Good
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Excellent was very satisfied
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very good service