Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

92 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 10/20/20
My experience with Dr. Osmani was very positive. Treatment was effective and results were exactly as he advised.
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/19/20
All went well. I went in for a injection in the lower back in which had to be achieved with the aid of the x-ray machine. This allowed the precise placement of the injection. Upmost care was taken and all went as planned.
Sandra E.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Osmani always takes time to listen and answer any questions I may have. My back surgery he performed has had amazing results. Thank you Dr. Osmani.
Aaron S.
Submitted 09/26/20
All employees every nice take care and do the best for me right away.thank you dr.
John H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Everything was fine I felt immediate relief after my injections but 2 1/2 hrs later I was in severe pain but the next day and so far I do feel good and thank you DR.OSMANI
Mary P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Osmani was very friendly and efficient. Staff also.
Catalina R.
Submitted 08/14/20
I went to see Dr Osmani because I was hurting really bad but after he gave me a shot I was pain free thank you Dr Osmani
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very informative and professional
Leta G.
Submitted 08/04/20
The experience was fine. Everything was explained well to me. I just don’t agree with what is being done because to put a bandaid on something does not fix the problem to me it just slows down what actually needs the be done to fix the problem! I have all the faith in Dr Osmani but I think surgery is what will fix the actual problem!!
Betty S.
Submitted 07/24/20
I am my mom's power of attorney as she is a nursing home patient. I have always been impressed with the professional way she is treated and the way Dr. Osmani's office does business. They are very understanding of her being elderly. Thank You. Louis Stacy
Ervin R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very good experience, truly professional, thank you
Cecilia H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very nice and knowledgable dr.and very caring
Marni S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very caring and compassionate. Straight forward with examination and follow up care.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/19/20
After several attempts, over 3 years, to diagnose my back pain, Dr Osmani discovered my hip was the culprit. I had it replaced 6 weeks ago and am mending well.
Aron I.
Submitted 03/18/20
Quick and explanation was excellent
Linda W.
Submitted 03/18/20
No wait time. Dr. and staff very pleasant and thorough. Completely satisfied with my treatment.
Baleriano C.
Submitted 03/17/20
minimal wait time. staff very friendly & courteous. session with doctor very informative and not in a hurry to get you out the door as some other doctors do. very patient-oriented.
Ron M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Osmani is the consummate professional. Explains everything and is very thorough.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Osmani, your professionalism, candor and kindness is inspiring! This office is most efficient and knowledgeable when processing evaluations and assisting the doctor construct critical decisions and implement sound treatment plans which gives much confidence to hurting patients who depend on excellence in action. I have been involved in my healthcare practice providing care for 41 years now. Dr. Osmani's practice is just extraordinary. THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF BUSINESS WITH PASSION AND DEDICATION.
Paula S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Long wait and a short visit with dr. I don't know if i can afford another co pay to visit him.