Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.8/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very professional and emphatic.
Hilardo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Osmani was very thorough explaining the questions I had asked and with the ones I didn't ask all in all very professional and caring
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Wonderful Dr
Toni Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Everyone was friendly and professional!! The doctor was personable and took care of my problem with ease!! I actually had extra time to spare instead of being late back to work!!!!! Loved it!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Ball and of course, Dr. Osmani.
Romy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Great visit was a second opinion came highly recommend from Dr Vue in Ruidoso staff was great nice thorough the Dr did listen to all I had to say very pleased and thankful for the experience
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Excellent, very attentive to my needs, great personality. And a very handsome Dr. very explanatory understanding what he was talking to me about. He has a good attitude and good social skills.
Louise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
We are blushing, Dr. Ball that is very pleasant and concerned and really hot. They know that tray and took care of my mom and Enid and I will my clients to Dr. Ball with any foot issues.
Ruby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
He is eager confident and truthful.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very satisfied with dr ball.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Professional and clear haven't had alot of experience here yet but have had nothing but good care
Lucille T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I got the best care that I have had here in many years. Ryann is great and really listens to the patient! I’ll stick with her! Lucy Tucker
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great staff. Very understanding and helpful.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Always accurate and prompt
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very nice Dr!!! Very professional & to the point. Also easy to talk to, answers questions upfront, doesn’t say I’ll find out or I’ll check, she already knew the answers to my medical questions. I recommend her, I would see her again.
Gilbert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
To the point , place of action, execute , getting to job down , thanks again
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
I was please with all my visits with Ryann. I felt she was respectful and very knowledgable. She helped me understand my situation and gave me options on how to take care of it.
Trey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very highly recommend
Dora G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Ryan did not explain much to me about my shoulder and collar pain . I was not advised to put my injury on a brace or what. Other than that I really liked her
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Ball is always pleasant and helpful
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I am not a good patient. I am anxious, out of my comfort zone in any medical facility, and a terrible listener. In spite of their busy professional practice, the caregivers and Doctor Osmani himself gave me the time, understanding, and results oriented health care I was after. This was a positive experience for me.