Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

81 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy E.
Submitted 02/12/20
But still waiting for them to set up the MRI so I can get my cast on
Sandy E.
Submitted 02/12/20
I pleased with my visit
Diane C.
Submitted 02/11/20
good
Steve R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr.Osmani is awesome he doesn't beat around the bush and just gives to you straight. Since I've been there I'm more into doing what needs to be done to getting better and I'm prepared for the day I will have to have back surgery
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent staff, office accommodations, full facility location for x-rays, MRI's, etc. The professionalism, knowledge, patient caring attitude, not only from staff but from Dr. Osmani as well. Doctor is extremely compassionate and caring of patient's problems and illness, listens to the patient's needs and then handles them humanely and with great expertise. I would highly recommend the services and staff of Dr. Osmani.
Silvester T.
Submitted 02/08/20
It was informative and to the point.
Marcus A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Osmani is very thorough. He takes the time to provide real-world examples of my health conditions so that I clearly understand them. What I also appreciate is the fact that this provider wants to treat my spine issues proactively, but still advocates for the least invasive therapies and (eventual) procedures. Dr. Osmani's support staff is very pleasant and much like him in their overall delivery of service.
Amorie J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very pleasant Visit Answered All my questions
Tony N.
Submitted 02/07/20
Really good appointment
Ron M.
Submitted 02/06/20
First visit as I was a referral. Dr. Osmani was very professional and methodical.
Monica K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Love them
Eva C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Good visit. Only composite is my way time. Waited 2 hours to see the doctor
Lupe G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Highly professional
Anna B.
Submitted 02/04/20
I was in and out in less than 15 minutes!
Darlene M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Won't know any answers till I get my mri
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 02/03/20
simply the best
Rhonda M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Osmoni is very caring, I would recommend him to anyone needing surgery. I feel better, no pain. its like a new beginning to my life being able to walk without pain.
Nita S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Cyd Roller has helped me sooooo much!!!!! She cares about me !!!! She takes time to explain my x-rays and encourages me to be patient !!!! She knows what to say to make me feel better about my fractures!!!! I Love her !! I wish she was able to be my primary care person!!!!
John D.
Submitted 02/01/20
She is the best person to ever.
Andrea Y.
Submitted 02/01/20
Fine thanks