Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.8/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Ball did a wonderful job in fixing my toes that were messed up by a different doctor. He’s very knowledgeable and thorough in his work and Roswell is lucky to have him.
Ron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very Knowledgeable and Concerned about his patients problems and trys too avoid surgery with other practical means.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She is really nice and professional
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He was very nice and explained about my condition. I really like him he’s very knowledgeable.
Tina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Osmani is very nice. He’s staff is also nice.
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Putman has been doing my hip injections for over a year now. She answers all my questions and is gentle and professional at the same time. I wish she was a GP as I would like her for my family doctor.
Ronda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Everything went well and Ryann Putman has requested I follow up with my specialist and keep her updated. I feel this is an indication of her dedication to me as a patient.
Carolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I so appreciate Ryann Putman’ s helpfulness and expertise when I saw her recently!
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Awesome
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Good
Leeanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very knowledgeable gentleman. Was interested in alternative measures of healing besides going straight to surgery.
Katheryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very satisfied
Melinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Best customer Service .
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Ryann and her assistant were very through and addressed all my questions and concerns.
Ma Guadalupe O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
She is very kind
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
She put up with my constant questions and made every effort to answer. No pretense. Her explanations, manner and professional demeanor have been welcome.
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I was impressed and left encouraged
Libradita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Ball has helped me so much. I'm so appreciative of all he and the nurses have done.
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Caring, thorough
James U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Professional,friendly . Pleased with the results