Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

92 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Osmoni is awesome. Very gentle during procedures and takes precaution with you while he does it. His staff is very caring and explains to you what you ask them about. He makes sure that you are okay before you leave.
Jose L.
Submitted 03/12/20
I feel confident that the injections I received today will be helpful and hope that it will provide good pain control. Thanks to Dr Osmani and staff very professional
Kathleen H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Osmani is helpful and personable and professional.
Raymond G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great
Andrea Y.
Submitted 03/01/20
Easy to read
Julian P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great experience with Dr. Osmani, very nice staff, great treatment options.
Dale W.
Submitted 02/28/20
I did not have an appointment but was in severe pain. Dr. Osmani and Cyd were very accommodating. Dr. Osmani took his lunch hour to do spinal injections that relieved this pain. After a weekend of rest I plan to resume my normal daily routines.
Ruiying D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Nice jobs!!
Kathryn P.
Submitted 02/18/20
I believe Dr. Osmani is going to try everything to find out, for sure, what is going on with my leg. I have bone spurs, but he wants to cover all bases with a couple of MRI's.
Kirk K.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great news from successful surgery 5 weeks ago. Great service from a knowledgeable staff. Appt was at 15:12, called into back area at 1600.
Earline H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Over all really good. Love Dr Osmani, inspires confidence. The wait time is over overmuch.
Sandy E.
Submitted 02/12/20
But still waiting for them to set up the MRI so I can get my cast on
Sandy E.
Submitted 02/12/20
I pleased with my visit
Diane C.
Submitted 02/11/20
good
Steve R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr.Osmani is awesome he doesn't beat around the bush and just gives to you straight. Since I've been there I'm more into doing what needs to be done to getting better and I'm prepared for the day I will have to have back surgery
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent staff, office accommodations, full facility location for x-rays, MRI's, etc. The professionalism, knowledge, patient caring attitude, not only from staff but from Dr. Osmani as well. Doctor is extremely compassionate and caring of patient's problems and illness, listens to the patient's needs and then handles them humanely and with great expertise. I would highly recommend the services and staff of Dr. Osmani.
Silvester T.
Submitted 02/08/20
It was informative and to the point.
Marcus A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Osmani is very thorough. He takes the time to provide real-world examples of my health conditions so that I clearly understand them. What I also appreciate is the fact that this provider wants to treat my spine issues proactively, but still advocates for the least invasive therapies and (eventual) procedures. Dr. Osmani's support staff is very pleasant and much like him in their overall delivery of service.
Amorie J.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very pleasant Visit Answered All my questions
Tony N.
Submitted 02/07/20
Really good appointment