Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Orthopedic Urgent Care located in Roswell, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine and Orthopedic Center of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Awesome customer service. Wait time was minimal including getting X-rayed and seeing doctor
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I went in to get a shot in my hip. Didn't wait long. Staff and Dr Osmani were awesome.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I appreciate that I was able to access the "walk in" feature of your clinic. I do feel that the front office seems to be very busy with phone calls and checking patients in. This process does take a bit longer. My care from the medical assistant, x-ray and Dr. Osmani were excellent.
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Osmani was very patient and explained my injury and upcoming surgery.
Ramon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very caring overall staff and Dr. Omar. I was very comfortable.
Lonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
We didn't have to wait long and Dr. Osmani explained everything we asked
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
A true one stop shop. From X rays, MRI's to Emergency care. Plus a fantastic staff, that go the extra mile to help you get the care that you need.
Oralia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
very pleasant excellent service
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent
Heather H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
The wait was a little long but Dr Osmani was quick and efficient with my procedure.
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very informative appointment. Seriously considering surgery.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Osmoni not only addressed my physical concerns, but spoke encouragement to me that changed my whole day
Artis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Professional and to the point.
Abel C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Awesome Doctor listens to me and my wife explained everything perfect. Awesome Dr!
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Good
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I appreciate dr Omar for seeing me but it would of been nice if he would of stayed longer to talk to me about my concerns an my questions I understand he's a busy man busy doctor but you gotta stop an ask the patients about how thier feeling an if we have more then one question to ask. .
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Osmani answered all my questions and took the time to put my mind at ease with the best bedside manners ! I waited months to see him but it was well worth it! I would recommend him to my friends and family! The staff was wonderful and very pleasant! Oh and Dr Osmani educated me about the meaning behind my last name ! Lol talk about getting my mind off the needle :)
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Everyone at the office treated me very professional and with respect.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Just felt Dr Osmani was very professional and did a excellent surgery .
Jorge L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great doctor